Final jury list of the Photobook dummy contest
17 April
Arnis Balcus (Latvia) – photographer, video artist, editor-in-chief of FK Magazine, Director of Riga Photomonth festival, lecturer in documentary photography at the International summer school of photography (ISSP) and Riga Stradins University.

Daria Tuminas (Netherlands/Russia) – freelance researcher and curator, in particular the curator of the Unseen Dummy Award and photobook market within the framework of Unseen Amsterdam.

Katja Stuke and Oliver Sieber (Germany) – photographers, curators, designers, founders of the publishing team Böhm Kobayashi who has more than 10 years publish author's photobooks and zines. The winners of the LUMA Foundation in 2016 in the framework of the festival "Les Rencontres d'Arles" in Arles (France) with the project "You and me."

Nathalie Herschdorfer (Switzerland) – curator, historian of photography, Director of the Museum of fine arts in Le Locle (since 2014) and the Swiss festival of photography Alt. + 1000 (since 2010). For several years he has been the curator of Foundation for the Exhibition of Photography (FEP). Previously, she worked at Musée de l'elysée in Lausanne for twelve years.

Regina Maria Antzenberger (Austria) – artist, curator, founder and director of the AnzenbergerAgency and Anzenberger Gallery. She has been co-director of the ViennaPhotoBookFestival (2013-2017). Member of the Nominating Committee of the Joop Swart Masterclass and the Prix Pictet.

Sonia Berger (Spain) – curator, freelance publisher, director of Dalphine, a publisher and bookstore specializing in photo books, member of La Troupe collective focusing on art projects, Collaborates with the Blank Paper School of Photography in Madrid.

The Lumiere Brothers Center for Photography
«olotnaya emb. 3-1, Moscow, 119072,
+7 (495) 228-98-78
Subscribe to the Photobookfest newsletter
Photobookfest Newsletter
Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful latest news