The jury team of the selection round will form the short-list of the contest
Shortlisted dummies will be announced on the 1st of May 2017
14 Mar
Larisa Grinberg, art-director of the Grinberg Gallery, curator of Art Management and Gallery Businessmaster's program and a lecturer at Cinema and Contemporary Art department of the Russian State Univerity for the Humanities; 2014–2017 — a curator of Na Shabolovke and Peresvetov Pereulok galleries.
Dmitry Mordvintsev, chief of «ABC-design» studio, a lecturer at Communication Design department of Stroganov Moscow State University of Arts and Industry, a member of Moscow Union of Artists.
Nadezhda Sheremetova, curator, photography researcher, photo critic, director of the FotoDepartment Foundation, chief editor of the online magazine about contemporary photography «F.».
Anastasia Bogomolova, artist, curator, collector and photobooks researcher, founder of the first online resource about photobooks in Russian «This is a photobook».
Alexander Gronsky, photographer, winner of an international photography competition Aperture Portfolio Prize (2009), Paul Huf Award (2010), World Press Photo (2012).
Alexey Oborin, technical director of Pareto-Print typography.
The Lumiere Brothers Center for Photography
«olotnaya emb. 3-1, Moscow, 119072,
+7 (495) 228-98-78
Subscribe to the Photobookfest newsletter